All Languages    |   EN   SV   IS   RU   RO   FR   IT   SK   PT   NL   HU   FI   LA   ES   BG   HR   NO   CS   DA   TR   PL   EO   SR   EL   |   SK   FR   HU   PL   NL   SQ   ES   IS   RU   SV   NO   FI   IT   CS   DA   PT   HR   BG   RO   |   more ...

Engels-Nederlands woordenboek

BETA Dutch-English translation for: Republiek
  Options | Tips | FAQ | Abbreviations

LoginSign Up
Home|About/Extras|Vocab Trainer|Subjects|Users|Forum|Contribute!
English-Dutch Dictionary: Republiek

republiek {de}
Argentijnse Republiek {de}
Argentine Republicpol.
Dominicaanse Republiek {de}
Dominican Republicgeogr.
federale republiek {de}
federal republicpol.
Franse Republiek {de}
French Republicpol.
Helleense Republiek {de}
Hellenic Republicpol.
Kirgizische Republiek {de} [Kirgizië]
Kyrgyz Republic [Kyrgyzstan]pol.
Portugese Republiek {de}
Portuguese Republicpol.
Republiek {de} Albanië
Republic of Albaniapol.
Republiek {de} Angola
Republic of Angolapol.
Republiek {de} Armenië
Republic of Armeniapol.
Republiek {de} Azerbeidzjan
Republic of Azerbaijanpol.
Republiek {de} Belarus
Republic of Belaruspol.
Republiek {de} Benin
Republic of Beninpol.
Republiek {de} Botswana
Republic of Botswanapol.
Republiek {de} Bulgarije
Republic of Bulgariapol.
Republiek {de} Burundi
Republic of Burundipol.
Republiek {de} Chili
Republic of Chilepol.
Republiek {de} China [Taiwan]
Republic of China [Taiwan]pol.
Republiek {de} Colombia
Republic of Colombiapol.
Republiek {de} Cuba
Republic of Cubapol.
Republiek {de} Cyprus
Republic of Cypruspol.
Republiek {de} Djibouti
Republic of Djiboutipol.
Republiek {de} Ecuador
Republic of Ecuadorpol.
Republiek {de} Estland
Republic of Estoniapol.
Republiek {de} Finland
Republic of Finlandpol.
Republiek {de} Gabon
Gabonese Republicpol.
Republiek {de} Gambia
Republic of The Gambiapol.
Republiek {de} Ghana
Republic of Ghanapol.
Republiek {de} Guatemala
Republic of Guatemalapol.
Republiek {de} Guinee
Republic of Guineapol.
Republiek {de} Haïti
Republic of Haitipol.
Republiek {de} Honduras
Republic of Honduraspol.
Republiek {de} India
Republic of Indiapol.
Republiek {de} Indonesië
Republic of Indonesiapol.
Republiek {de} Irak
Republic of Iraqpol.
Republiek {de} Ivoorkust
Republic of Côte d'Ivoirepol.
Republiek {de} Jemen
Republic of Yemenpol.
Republiek {de} Kaapverdië
Republic of Cape Verdepol.
Republiek {de} Kameroen
Republic of Cameroonpol.
Republiek {de} Kazachstan
Republic of Kazakhstanpol.
Republiek {de} Kenia
Republic of Kenyapol.
Republiek {de} Korea [Zuid-Korea]
Republic of Korea [South Korea]pol.
Republiek {de} Kroatië
Republic of Croatiapol.
Republiek {de} Letland
Republic of Latviapol.
Republiek {de} Libanon
Republic of Lebanonpol.
Republiek {de} Liberia
Republic of Liberiapol.
Republiek {de} Litouwen
Republic of Lithuaniapol.
Republiek {de} Macedonië
Republic of Macedoniapol.
Republiek {de} Madagaskar
Republic of Madagascarpol.
Republiek {de} Malawi
Republic of Malawipol.
Republiek {de} Mali
Republic of Malipol.
Republiek {de} Malta
Republic of Maltapol.
Republiek {de} Mauritius
Republic of Mauritiuspol.
Republiek {de} Moldavië
Republic of Moldovapol.
Republiek {de} Mozambique
Republic of Mozambiquepol.
Republiek {de} Namibië
Republic of Namibiapol.
Republiek {de} Nauru
Republic of Naurupol.
Republiek {de} Nicaragua
Republic of Nicaraguapol.
Republiek {de} Niger
Republic of Nigergeogr.
Republiek {de} Oeganda
Republic of Ugandapol.
Republiek {de} Oezbekistan
Republic of Uzbekistanpol.
Republiek {de} Oostenrijk
Republic of Austriapol.
Republiek {de} Palau
Republic of Palaupol.
Republiek {de} Panama
Republic of Panamapol.
Republiek {de} Paraguay
Republic of Paraguaypol.
Republiek {de} Peru
Republic of Perupol.
Republiek {de} Polen
Republic of Polandpol.
Republiek {de} Rwanda
Republic of Rwandapol.
Republiek {de} Senegal
Republic of Senegalpol.
Republiek {de} Singapore
Republic of Singaporepol.
Republiek {de} Slovenië
Republic of Sloveniapol.
Republiek {de} Somalië
Somali Republicpol.
Republiek {de} Suriname
Republic of Surinamepol.
Republiek {de} Tadzjikistan
Republic of Tajikistanpol.
Republiek {de} Togo
Togolese Republicpol.
Republiek {de} Tunesië
Tunisian Republicpol.
Republiek {de} Turkije
Republic of Turkeypol.
Republiek {de} Uganda
Republic of Ugandapol.
Republiek {de} Vanuatu
Republic of Vanuatupol.
Republiek {de} Zambia
Republic of Zambiapol.
Republiek {de} Zimbabwe
Republic of Zimbabwepol.
Tsjechische Republiek {de}
Czech Republicgeogr.
Bolivariaanse Republiek {de} Venezuela
Bolivarian Republic of Venezuelapol.
Centraal-Afrikaanse Republiek {de}
Central African Republicgeogr.
Coöperatieve Republiek {de} Guyana
Co-operative Republic of Guyanapol.
Eerste Filipijnse Republiek {de}
first Philippine Republicgesch.pol.
Eerste Franse Republiek {de}
French First Republicgesch.pol.
Federale Republiek {de} Brazilië
Federative Republic of Brazilpol.
Federale Republiek {de} Nigeria
Federal Republic of Nigeriapol.
Islamitische Republiek {de} Afghanistan
Islamic Republic of Afghanistanpol.
Islamitische Republiek {de} Iran
Islamic Republic of Iranpol.
Islamitische Republiek {de} Mauritanië
Islamic Republic of Mauritaniapol.
Islamitische Republiek {de} Pakistan
Islamic Republic of Pakistanpol.
Republiek {de} Costa Rica
Republic of Costa Ricapol.
Republiek {de} der Filipijnen
Republic of the Philippinespol.
Republiek {de} der Maldiven
Republic of Maldivespol.
Republiek {de} der Seychellen
Republic of Seychellespol.
Republiek {de} El Salvador
Republic of El Salvadorpol.
Republiek {de} Equatoriaal-Guinea
Republic of Equatorial Guineapol.
back to top | home© 2002 - 2020 Paul Hemetsberger | contact / privacy
Dutch-English online dictionary (Engels-Nederlands woordenboek) developed to help you share your knowledge with others. More information
Links to this dictionary or to single translations are very welcome! Questions and Answers